A Lighter Side Pictorial … a picture is worth a 1,000 words

Standard

“Who are you?”

“I am your father, Luke.”

“Get me Number Two, please. What do you mean he’s busy?!”

“Be honest. Does this outfit make me look fat?”

“Sorry I’m late, but you’ll never believe who I just ran into on the beach. It was my understanding that this place was, uh, exclusive?”

“Really? Peter Pan down at the beach? Well, isn’t that special? Be calm, I’ll call for help.”

“Good Rover, nice boy. Wanna play fetch?”

“Stewardess, I need a barf bag and I need it NOW!”

“No sir. Yes sir. Oh, certainly sir. The screening of ‘Where Eagles Dare‘ went of like, shall we say, clockwork. Oh, thank you sir.”

“OK, I know I laid my glasses around here someplace.”

“Wanna buy a watch? Real Rolex, twenty bucks.”

“Whoa, buddy. Point that thing someplace else!”

“And this meeting of the Choir Boy’s Association will now come to order.”

“You paid HOW MUCH for that dress?!”

“Mom was wright. I should’ve studied chiropractic.”

“Would you PLEASE finish up in there? And FLUSH it this time!”

Leave a Reply

